MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY ROHTAK

DEPARTMENT OF JOURNALISM AND MASS COMMUNICATION

NOTICE- ADMISSION COUNSELLING AND MERIT LIST

PH. D (JMC)- (2019-20)

First admission counselling for admission to Ph. D course for the session 2019-20 will be held on 27/11/2019 (Reporting Time: 10:00 a.m.) in the Dept.

The counselling will be as per Merit List (Provisional) for Ph. D course. All the eligible candidates are required to be present physically in the admission counselling, alongwith all requisite original certificates and photocopies thereof. In case of admission, candidates will have to submit the fees on the same day (i.e. on 27/11/2019).

As per provisions of Reservation Policy of Haryana, and Roster Register, the distribution of seats for Ph. D is as under:

Total Seats= Three (3)

HGOC= 1, SC= 1, BC- A= 1

The counselling will be over as and when the seat(s) is filled up from concerned category candidates.

Note: No separate intimation will be sent to the candidates in this regard.

-Sd-

HOD (JMC)

Endst. No. JMC/19/828 Dated: 26/11/2019

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and further necessary action:

1. Director (UCC), M. D. University, Rohtak (with the request to upload the same on the University Website)

-Sd-

HOD (JMC)

MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERISTY ROHTAK

DEPT. OF JOURNALISM AND MASS COMMUNICATION PH. D MERIT LIST

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Category	Marks
1	1205190033	MOHIT KISHORE VATSA	AIOC	73.76
2	1205190049	SANCHITA CHAKRABORTY	AIOC	72.74
3	1205190057	SHIFALI AHUJA	AIOC	72.10
4	1205190036	NEELAM NANDA PRABHAT	AIOC	69.10
5	1205190021	JAGROOP SINGH BALHRA	HGOC	66.50
6	1205190056	SHALINI GULIANI	AIOC	65.40
7	1205190051	SANDEEP	SC	60.63
8	1205190002	AJAY KUMAR	SC	58.60
9	1205190025	KIRTI	SC	56.53
10	1205190039	PANKAJ SONI	AIOC	55.79
11	1205190041	POONAM	EWS	55.20
12	1205190047	RINKU	EWS	55.13
13	1205190011	ARIN	SC	54.87
14	1205190024	KAWALJIT SINGH	BCA	54.50
15	1205190062	SUDHEER KUMAR DAGELIYA	EWS	54.46
16	1205190022	JANAK NANDINI	AIOC	53.89
17	1205190074	YOGITA VATS	AIOC	53.50
18	1205190073	YOGITA SHARMA	HGOC	53.06
19	1205190065	SUNIL KUMAR	SC	52.81
20	1205190054	SAPNA	SC	51.68
21	1205190001	AJAY	HGOC- PH	51.61
22	1205190016	DEVESH PRATAP SINGH	AIOC	50.24
23	1205190075	ZAKI ABBAS	AIOC	49.94
24	1205190061	SONIA	SC	49.24
25	1205190071	VIKAS	EWS	48.00
26	1205190055	SHABNAM PARVEEN	AIOC	45.62